Skip to main content

NDPERS Election Subcommittee

The Election Subcommittee conducts NDPERS elections pursuant to North Dakota Administrative Code Section 71-01-02.  The NDPERS Board of Trustees must appoint a committee of three, one of whom will be designated as chair, from its membership to oversee elections to the board.

Board Subcommittee Members

  • Adam Miller (Chair)
  • Kim Wassim
  • Troy Seibel