Skip to main content

NDPERS Board Members

Members of the NDPERS Board of Trustees
Trustee pictures Trustee information
Mark A Dosch, Chairman

Mark A. Dosch, Chairman
Owner/President
Expressway Inn & Suites
200 East Bismarck Expressway
Bismarck, ND 58504
Phone: 701.222.2900
E-Mail: expyinn@aol.com

Governor Appointee
Term Expires 06/30/2020

Casey Goohdouse, Member Elected

Casey Goodhouse
ND Department of Transportation
Workforce Development Coordinator
600 E Blvd Ave
Bismarck, ND 58505-0700
Phone:  701.328.2651
E-Mail: cjgoodhouse@nd.gov

Member Elected
Term Expires 06/30/2024

Yvonne Smith, Retiree Elected

Yvonne Smith
1013 Highland Place
Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone:  701.223.8091
E-Mail: ymnsmith70@gmail.com

Retiree Elected
Term Expires 06/30/2024

Adam Miller, Member Elected

Adam Miller
ND Department of Health
Air Quality Division
600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505-0530
Phone:  701.328.5266
E-Mail: Adam.Miller@nd.gov

Member Elected
Term Expires 06/30/2022

Mylynn Tufte, State Health Officer Mylynn Tufte
ND Department of Health
600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505-0530
Phone:  701.328.2372
E-Mail: mylynntufte@nd.gov

State Health Officer
Troy Seibel, Attorney General Appointee

Troy Seibel
Office of the Attorney General
600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505-0530
Phone:  701.328.2210
E-Mail: tseibel@nd.gov

Attorney General Appointee
Term Expires 06/30/2021

Kim Wassim, Member Elected

Kim Wassim
ND Office of Management & Budget
Human Resource Management Services
600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505-0120
Phone:  701.328.3293
E-Mail: kwassim@nd.gov

Member Elected

Term Expires 06/30/2023

Senator John Grabinger, Legislative Management Appointee

Senator John Grabinger
1008 Eighth Avenue NE
Jamestown ND 58401-3507
Phone:  701.952.1749
E-Mail: jgrabinger@nd.gov

Legislative Management Appointee

Representative Jason Dockter, Legislative Management Appointee

Representative Jason Dockter
4433 Cumberland Loop
Bismarck ND 58503-8504
Phone:  701.214.8504
E-Mail: jddockter@nd.gov

Legislative Management Appointee