Skip to main content

EAP Providers

The following list shows each EAP provider and the employers' selection for employee services for the 2017 - 2019 biennium.

Village Employee Assistance Program
Cavalier County Health District Central Valley Health District
City-County Health District Custer District Health Unit
Dakota College at Bottineau Dickey County Health District
Dickinson State University Electrical Board
Garrison Diversion Conserv. Dist. Info Core Technology
Mayville State University Mill & Elevator Association
Minot State University ND Aeronautics Commission
ND Barley Commission ND Corn Utilization Council
ND Department of Land Trusts ND Industrial Commission
ND School for the Blind ND Soybean Council
lND State College of Science ND Supreme Court
ND State University ND Veterans Home
Rolette County Public Health District Sargent County District Health
School for the Deaf State Fair Assoc.
State Seed Department Tax Department
Trail District Health Unit University of North Dakota
Valley City State University Veterans Affairs
Walsh County Health District Wells County District Health Unit

Live Well Solutions
Lake Region State College Plumbing Board
Real Estate Commission

Available until June 30, 2019.

Deer Oaks
Commerce Department Dept. of Career & Technical Education
Information Technology Department Lake Region District Health Unit
Nelson/Griggs District Health Unit

CHI St. Alexius Health EAP
Adjutant General Army Natl. Grd. Attorney General's Office
Bank of North Dakota Beef Commission
Bismarck State College Board of Medical Examiners
Board of Nursing Board of Pharmacy
Central Duplicating Dept. of Banking & Finance
Department of Corrections Department of Human Services
Department of Transportation Developmental Center
Education Standards & Practice Emmons County Public Health
First District Health Unit Game & Fish Department
Governor's Office Highway Patrol
Historical Society Housing Finance Agency
Indian Affairs Commission Insurance Department
James River Correctional Center Jamestown State Hospital
Job Service North Dakota Kidder County District Health Unit
Legal Counsel of Indigents Legislative Assembly
Legislative Council Mcintosh District Health Unit
Milk Marketing Board Municipal Bond Bank
ND Council on the Arts ND Department of Agriculture
ND Department of Health ND Department of Labor
ND Div. of Emergency Management ND Oilseed Council
NDPERS ND State Board of Cosmetology
ND State Board of Accountancy ND State Library
ND University System ND Wheat Commission
ND Youth Correctional Center Office of Administrative Hearing
Office of Management & Budget Parks & Recreation Department
Protection & Advocacy Project Public Instruction
Public Service Commission Racing Commission
Radio Communications Retirement & Investment Office
Rough Rider Industries Secretary of State
Securities Commission State Auditor's Office
State Board of Law Examiners State Hospital
State Parole Board State Penitentiary
State Treasurer's Office SW District Health Unit
Tobacco Prevention and Control Executive Committee Towner County Public Health District
UND Family Practice Upper Missouri Dist. Health Unit
Water Commission Williston State College
Workforce Safety & Insurance